Sons Of Funk

The Game of Funk

1. Make Love To A Thug (ft. Master P)
2. Sons Reasons (ft. Master P)
3. You And Me (ft. Master P)
4. I Got The Hook Up! (ft. Master P)
5. Y'All I Want
6. The First Time
7. Side To Side (ft. Master P, Silkk, Mo B. Dick)
8. Makin' Luv To My Bitch
9. Pushin' Inside Of You (ft. Master P)
10. I Got The Hook Up! (R&B Version)
11. Don't Wanna Let You Go
12. Hey Lady
13. Time Will Tell (ft. Master P)